1 CNY Chinese Yuan to LKR Sri Lankan Rupee


Last update : Sun, 29 Nov 2020 07:23:11 +0000

1CN¥
Chinese Yuan
or 1 CNY to LKR: =
26.309000 SLRs
Sri Lankan Rupee
Exchange rate : 26.30900


Last update : Sun, 29 Nov 2020 07:23:11 +0000

Chinese Yuan vs Sri Lankan Rupee. the last 10 days
Date Chinese Yuan Sri Lankan Rupee
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 CNY = 28.17300 LKR
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 CNY = 28.13700 LKR
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 CNY = 28.19700 LKR
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 CNY = 28.13600 LKR
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 CNY = 28.16300 LKR
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 CNY = 28.22400 LKR
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 CNY = 28.21400 LKR
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 CNY = 28.21400 LKR
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 CNY = 28.04700 LKR
Thursday, 11/19/2020 1 CNY = 28.21000 LKR
Real-Time chart of CNY/LKR or (Chinese Yuan / Sri Lankan Rupee)
Chinese Yuan to Sri Lankan Rupee and Sri Lankan Rupee to Chinese Yuan
CNY LKR CNY LKR
5 CNY = 131.5450 LKR 0.1900 CNY = 5 LKR
10 CNY = 263.0900 LKR 0.3801 CNY = 10 LKR
20 CNY = 526.1800 LKR 0.7602 CNY = 20 LKR
50 CNY = 1315.4500 LKR 1.9005 CNY = 50 LKR
100 CNY = 2630.9000 LKR 3.8010 CNY = 100 LKR
300 CNY = 7892.7000 LKR 11.4029 CNY = 300 LKR
500 CNY = 13154.5000 LKR 19.0049 CNY = 500 LKR
1000 CNY = 26309.0000 LKR 38.0098 CNY = 1000 LKR
Currency Converter
CNY